Machine-readable program registry
AI program registry
Source-checked AI education program profiles generated from the Academies.ai machine-readable registry.
Google AI Essentials
Google AI Essentials is a self-paced online course about using generative AI in everyday work. Its five modules cover AI fundamentals, productivity, prompting, responsible use, and keeping current with AI developments. No experience is required, and all skill levels are welcome. Videos, readings, and interactive exercises provide practice with AI tools. Completion provides a Google AI Essentials Certificate. The course is available through Google Career Skills and Coursera. Google quotes USD 49 per month after a seven-day free trial in the United States and Canada; check local enrollment terms elsewhere. Consider it for introductory workplace use, not as evidence of advanced engineering skills or a substitute for technical implementation training.
- Price
- Google AI Essentials monthly subscription — USD 49 / month regularNo promotional price stated.
Region, access and offer terms
U.S. and Canada; other countries may have lower local pricing shown at Coursera checkout.
No promotional price stated in the checked source.
Seven-day trial stated. This single-program route is separate from Coursera Plus. Google states USD49/month after a seven-day trial for the U.S. and Canada; other countries may show lower local pricing at Coursera checkout.
- Level
- All skill levels welcome
- Format
- online
- Credential
- certificate
- Prerequisites
- No experience required
Sources ↗
- Price — https://grow.google/ai-essentials/
- Official program page — https://grow.google/ai-essentials/
- Provider subscription terms — https://grow.google/ai-essentials/
- Access checked on 4 September 2026: one access method opened a regional homepage, while a web reader returned the AI Essentials course page at the original official address.
AWS Certified AI Practitioner (AIF-C01)
A foundational AWS certification for people who use or discuss AI and machine-learning solutions in an AWS context. The exam covers AI/ML concepts, generative AI, foundation-model applications, responsible AI, and related security and governance topics. It does not by itself verify production engineering ability.
- Price
- USD 100Before regional taxes and booking costs
- Duration
- 90 minutes (exam only; not preparation time)
- Level
- Foundational
- Format
- Certification examPearson VUE test center or online proctored
- Credential
- AWS Certification
- Prerequisites
- AWS describes familiarity with AI/ML on AWS and up to six months of exposure as the target candidate profile, not a mandatory experience duration. Candidates must be at least 13; ages 13–17 require parent or guardian consent.
Sources ↗
- Price — https://aws.amazon.com/certification/certified-ai-practitioner/
- Duration — https://aws.amazon.com/certification/certified-ai-practitioner/
- Official program page — https://aws.amazon.com/certification/certified-ai-practitioner/
- Modules or exam domains — https://docs.aws.amazon.com/aws-certification/latest/ai-practitioner-01/ai-practitioner-01.html
- Credential details — https://aws.amazon.com/certification/faqs/
Google Cloud Generative AI Leader
A business-oriented Google Cloud certification for professionals in any job role. It assesses generative-AI fundamentals, Google Cloud offerings, techniques for improving model output, and business strategy. Google publishes no prerequisite and does not require hands-on technical experience, so the credential should not be treated as proof of engineering ability.
- Price
- USD 99Plus tax where applicable
- Duration
- 90 minutes
- Format
- Certification examonline-proctored or onsite-proctored
- Credential
- Google Cloud Certification
- Prerequisites
- None
Sources ↗
- Price — https://cloud.google.com/learn/certification/generative-ai-leader?hl=es
- Duration — https://cloud.google.com/learn/certification/generative-ai-leader
- Official program page — https://cloud.google.com/learn/certification/generative-ai-leader
- Credential details — https://support.google.com/cloud-certification/answer/9908350?hl=en
- Credential details — https://support.google.com/cloud-certification/answer/13258004?hl=en
- Credential details — https://cloud.google.com/certification/terms
Introduction to Generative AI
Introduction to Generative AI is a 45-minute introductory microlearning course on Google Skills. It explains generative AI, its uses, and how it differs from traditional machine learning, and covers Google tools for developing generative AI apps. The page advertises a badge. Consider it for an initial overview, not for in-depth engineering training or evidence of production implementation skills.
- Duration
- 45 minutes
- Level
- Introductory
- Format
- Microlearning course
- Credential
- badge
Sources ↗
- Duration — https://www.skills.google/course_templates/536
- Official program page — https://www.skills.google/course_templates/536
- Access checked on 4 September 2026: a web reader followed the original course link to Google Skills, while a separate direct request was denied access. The course button uses the destination returned by the web reader.
IBM AI Engineering Professional Certificate
An online IBM program on Coursera covering machine learning, deep learning, big-data workflows, neural-network frameworks, and applied projects. It is aimed at technical learners and awards a professional learning credential, not an academic degree or independent proof of production work experience.
- Price
- Coursera Plus Monthly — USD 59 / month regularUSD 35.40 / month promotional; eligibility and duration below.
Region, access and offer terms
USD promotional terms; not available to residents of India. Outside the US, local currency and pricing are shown at checkout.
USD 35.40 / month: 3 consecutive months; claim deadline 2026-09-23T23:59:00Z; New Coursera Plus subscribers only; one per person; cannot combine with other offers; not available to residents of India. Automatically renews monthly at USD 59 plus applicable taxes unless canceled. Not used in the regular-price estimate.
Lowest exact verified upfront plan route only for programs whose own page independently shows Included with Coursera Plus; not a global-cheapest claim and not a guaranteed completion period. The IBM AI Engineering program page independently displays Included with Coursera Plus.
- Duration
- 4 months at 10 hours a week
- Level
- Intermediate
- Format
- Online, self-paced multi-course program
- Credential
- Professional Certificate
- Prerequisites
- Working knowledge of Python and Jupyter Notebooks, plus high-school mathematics or mathematics for machine learning.
Sources ↗
- Duration — https://www.coursera.org/professional-certificates/ai-engineer
- Official program page — https://www.coursera.org/professional-certificates/ai-engineer
- Provider subscription terms — https://www.coursera.org/courseraplus/special/cplus-monthly-august-2026-global
- Credential details — https://www.credly.com/org/ibm/badge/ibm-ai-engineering-professional-certificate-v3
MIT Sloan AI Essentials: Accelerating Impactful Adoption
MIT Sloan offers this executive-education course for leaders connecting AI literacy with strategy, adoption, governance and organizational decisions. Activities include prompt engineering and agent creation. The dated in-person offering is September 24–25, 2026, with two days at eight hours per day; the live-online offering is December 14–16, with three days at five hours per day. Both dated offerings have tuition of USD 5,700. The course awards a certificate of course completion and counts toward the Executive Certificate in Digital Business; it does not award that full certificate by itself. The listed modules follow the in-person sample schedule, which is subject to change. Verify the selected offering before booking.
- Price
- USD 5700Tuition is USD 5,700 for either dated 2026 offering: September 24–25 in person or December 14–16 live online. A separate undated in-person offer displays USD 5,500; confirm the selected offering before booking.
- Duration
- In person: 2 days, 8 hours/day (September 24–25, 2026). Live online: 3 days, 5 hours/day (December 14–16, 2026).
- Format
- Executive educationsession format varies
- Credential
- Certificate of course completion
- Prerequisites
- The course addresses leaders, executives, nontechnical managers and business professionals. No formal prerequisite requirement is stated in the saved source.
Sources ↗
NVIDIA-Certified Associate: Generative AI LLMs (NCA-GENL)
An entry-level, associate NVIDIA certification covering foundational concepts for developing, integrating, and maintaining generative-AI and LLM applications with NVIDIA solutions. The exam is remotely proctored. The official page contains a question-count inconsistency, so candidates should verify the booking details directly.
- Price
- USD 125US-page price; regional terms may differ
- Duration
- 60 minutes
- Level
- Associate
- Format
- Online, remotely proctored certification exam
- Credential
- NVIDIA Certification with digital badge and optional certificate
- Prerequisites
- Basic understanding of generative AI and large language models.
Sources ↗
- Price — https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/learn/certification/generative-ai-llm-associate/
- Duration — https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/learn/certification/generative-ai-llm-associate/
- Official program page — https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/learn/certification/generative-ai-llm-associate/
- Credential details — https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/learn/certification/
AI for Everyone
AI for Everyone is a beginner, non-technical course from DeepLearning.AI, taught by Andrew Ng. It covers AI terminology, machine learning and data science project workflows, organizational AI strategy, and AI's effects on society. No technical or business background is required. The course page lists 35 video lessons, 6h54m, and four graded assignments marked PRO; its Coursera enrollment FAQ separately estimates four weeks at two to three hours per week. That FAQ quotes $49 for 180 days of certificate eligibility, while the page separately advertises a certificate with PRO. Check the selected purchase option before paying. This is a fit for business understanding, not for someone seeking programming instruction or engineering practice.
- Price
- AI For Everyone certificate-eligibility access — $49 (ISO currency not stated) / 180-day certificate-eligibility access term regularNo promotional price stated.
Region, access and offer terms
Locale: provider does not state.
No promotional price stated in the checked source.
Authenticated Coursera enrollment dialog displays $49 for direct single-course certificate purchase; no promotion or trial is shown. Publisher evidence separately states 180 days of certificate eligibility. ISO currency, market/locale, Plus eligibility and account-specific eligibility are not stated. Renewal: provider does not state. Authenticated Coursera enrollment dialog displays $49 for direct single-course certificate purchase. The dialog does not state ISO currency, market/locale, access term, Coursera Plus eligibility, or account-specific eligibility. Separate official DeepLearning.AI publisher evidence states 180 days of certificate eligibility.
- Duration
- 6h54m in the course overviewCoursera enrollment FAQ estimates 4 weeks at 2–3 hours per week
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Video lessons and assignmentsCoursera enrollment also available
- Credential
- Certificate with PROseparate Coursera FAQ certificate purchase terms
- Prerequisites
- No, you do not need to have any technical or business background prior to taking this course.
Sources ↗
Professional Machine Learning Engineer Certification
Professional Machine Learning Engineer Certification is the title of a Google Skills learning path managed by Google Cloud, not the certification exam itself. Its 17 activities combine on-demand courses, labs, and skill badges focused on designing, building, operating, optimizing, and maintaining machine learning systems on Google Cloud. The path emphasizes applied work with Google Cloud technologies and describes its material as advanced. It points learners toward preparation for the separate Professional Machine Learning Engineer exam. Consider it when your objective is structured learning for that cloud-specific engineering role. It is not a substitute for taking the exam, nor the natural choice for a reader seeking only a non-technical introduction to AI.
- Format
- Learning path with on-demand courses, labs, and skill badgesnot the certification exam
IBM Generative AI Engineering Professional Certificate
IBM Generative AI Engineering Professional Certificate is a beginner-level, online series of 16 courses offered by IBM on Coursera. The overview estimates six months at six hours per week, with self-paced study. Basic computer literacy is the stated background requirement. The curriculum moves from AI concepts and Python through data analysis, machine learning, deep learning, transformer models, fine-tuning, and applications using RAG and LangChain. Hands-on work includes Python applications, model training, and a guided generative AI application project. Completion provides a shareable IBM certificate. Consider it if you want a multi-course introduction to technical generative AI development; it is not for someone seeking only a short, non-coding overview of AI tools.
- Price
- Coursera Plus Monthly — USD 59 / month regularUSD 35.40 / month promotional; eligibility and duration below.
Region, access and offer terms
USD promotional terms; not available to residents of India. Outside the US, local currency and pricing are shown at checkout.
USD 35.40 / month: 3 consecutive months; claim deadline 2026-09-23T23:59:00Z; New Coursera Plus subscribers only; one per person; cannot combine with other offers; not available to residents of India. Automatically renews monthly at USD 59 plus applicable taxes unless canceled. Not used in the regular-price estimate.
Lowest exact verified upfront plan route only for programs whose own page independently shows Included with Coursera Plus; not a global-cheapest claim and not a guaranteed completion period. The IBM Generative AI Engineering program page independently displays Included with Coursera Plus.
- Duration
- Estimated 6 months at 6 hours a weekself-paced
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Online, self-paced 16-course series
- Credential
- Professional Certificate
- Prerequisites
- Basic computer literacy
Sources ↗
- Duration — https://www.coursera.org/professional-certificates/ibm-generative-ai-engineering
- Official program page — https://www.coursera.org/professional-certificates/ibm-generative-ai-engineering
- Provider subscription terms — https://www.coursera.org/courseraplus/special/cplus-monthly-august-2026-global
AI Fundamentals
AI Fundamentals is a DataCamp learning track focused on AI concepts and their use at work. DataCamp estimates nine hours and states that no prerequisites or coding experience are needed. The visible course list covers AI for work, machine learning, large language models, generative AI, and ethics. The description includes interaction with AI applications and practice in collaboration and prompting. Completing the track provides a Statement of Accomplishment that can be shared on a professional profile. A separately advertised certification is not the same as track completion. Consider this track for conceptual understanding; it is not the right choice if you specifically need programming practice or an independently earned certification.
- Duration
- Approximately 9 hours
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Online self-paced learning track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- No prerequisites or coding experience required.
Sources ↗
- Duration — https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/ai-fundamentals
- Official program page — https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/ai-fundamentals
- Modules or exam domains — https://www.datacamp.com/courses/introduction-to-ai-for-work?variant=traditional
- Modules or exam domains — https://www.datacamp.com/courses/understanding-machine-learning
- Modules or exam domains — https://www.datacamp.com/courses/large-language-models-llms-concepts
- Modules or exam domains — https://www.datacamp.com/courses/generative-ai-concepts
- Modules or exam domains — https://www.datacamp.com/courses/ai-ethics
AI For Business Specialization
AI For Business Specialization is a four-course online program offered by the University of Pennsylvania on Coursera. It is labeled beginner level and requires no specific background. The courses address AI fundamentals for non-data scientists, marketing and finance applications, people management, and strategy and governance. Each module ends with an assessment, and two courses include peer-review exercises. Study is self-paced, and courses can be taken in any order. Completion provides a shareable career certificate from the University of Pennsylvania. Consider it for business applications and AI decision-making, not as a guaranteed route to university credit or as a substitute for advanced specialist training in a single technical field.
- Price
- Coursera Plus Monthly — USD 59 / month regularUSD 35.40 / month promotional; eligibility and duration below.
Region, access and offer terms
USD promotional terms; not available to residents of India. Outside the US, local currency and pricing are shown at checkout.
USD 35.40 / month: 3 consecutive months; claim deadline 2026-09-23T23:59:00Z; New Coursera Plus subscribers only; one per person; cannot combine with other offers; not available to residents of India. Automatically renews monthly at USD 59 plus applicable taxes unless canceled. Not used in the regular-price estimate.
Lowest exact verified upfront plan route only for programs whose own page independently shows Included with Coursera Plus; not a global-cheapest claim and not a guaranteed completion period. The Wharton AI For Business program page independently displays Included with Coursera Plus. Exact Wharton-specific logged-out checkout amount is not exposed.
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Online, self-paced specialization
- Credential
- Career Certificate
- Prerequisites
- No specific background required
Sources ↗
CS50’s Introduction to Artificial Intelligence with Python
CS50’s Introduction to Artificial Intelligence with Python combines lectures with programming projects on search, knowledge, uncertainty, optimization, learning, neural networks, and language. Harvard's OpenCourseWare presents seven weeks of material, studied at your own pace, rather than a guaranteed seven-week completion schedule. The stated prerequisites are CS50x or at least one year of Python experience. A free CS50 Certificate requires at least 70% on every project; an edX verified certificate is a separate paid route. There is no final exam. Choose it for project-based AI study using Python, not for a non-coding introduction or a credential earned simply by watching the lectures.
- Duration
- Seven weeks of materialself-paced
- Format
- Online self-paced
- Credential
- Certificate
- Prerequisites
- CS50x or at least one year of experience with Python.
Sources ↗
- Duration — https://cs50.harvard.edu/ai/
- Official program page — https://cs50.harvard.edu/ai/
- Modules or exam domains — https://cs50.harvard.edu/ai/weeks/0/
- Modules or exam domains — https://cs50.harvard.edu/ai/weeks/1/
- Modules or exam domains — https://cs50.harvard.edu/ai/weeks/2/
- Modules or exam domains — https://cs50.harvard.edu/ai/weeks/3/
- Modules or exam domains — https://cs50.harvard.edu/ai/weeks/4/
- Modules or exam domains — https://cs50.harvard.edu/ai/weeks/5/
- Modules or exam domains — https://cs50.harvard.edu/ai/weeks/6/
- Credential details — https://cs50.harvard.edu/ai/certificate/
- Credential details — https://cs50.harvard.edu/ai/faqs/
Associate AI Engineer for Developers
DataCamp's Associate AI Engineer for Developers track focuses on adding AI capabilities to software through APIs and open-source libraries. The listed curriculum covers the OpenAI API, prompting, Hugging Face, embeddings, Pinecone, LangChain, software engineering in Python, LLMOps, and Model Context Protocol. DataCamp lists 29 hours, ten courses, and two bonus projects. The formal prerequisites section states that there are no prerequisites, although the content involves Python and application development. Completing the track earns a shareable Statement of Accomplishment. The page also presents the track as preparation for a separate certification; completing the learning track should not be described as automatically earning that certification. Compare the listed tools with the applications you want to build.
- Price
- DataCamp Premium — USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price. (see provider page)
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access is USD 35 with no monthly promotion shown. Annual regular USD 330 and promotional USD 165 are separate billed totals; no promotion expiry or additional account/geographic restriction is stated. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 29 content hours
- Format
- Learning track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- The formal prerequisites section states there are no prerequisites for this track.
Sources ↗
- Price — https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
- Duration — https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/associate-ai-engineer-for-developers
- Official program page — https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/associate-ai-engineer-for-developers
- Provider subscription terms — https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
- Credential details — https://support.datacamp.com/hc/en-us/articles/360017301033-DataCamp-Tracks
- Credential details — https://support.datacamp.com/hc/en-us/articles/360037240453-Statements-of-Accomplishment-Frequently-Asked-Questions
Associate AI Engineer for Data Scientists
DataCamp's Associate AI Engineer for Data Scientists track covers model development, evaluation, and deployment practices. Its curriculum includes supervised and unsupervised learning, PyTorch, explainable AI, responsible data management, LLMs, Llama 3, MLOps, Git, and Python testing. DataCamp lists 40 hours, thirteen courses, and two bonus projects. The page contains an important qualification: its formal prerequisites section says none, while its audience description assumes existing Python and machine-learning knowledge. Read both before deciding whether it is your starting point. Track completion earns a shareable Statement of Accomplishment; the separately advertised certification is not automatically earned through that completion. The technical sequence is most relevant when you want to extend model-building work toward application and deployment concerns.
- Duration
- 40 hours of listed content
- Format
- Learning track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- The formal prerequisites section states there are no prerequisites for this track. The audience description nevertheless builds on existing machine-learning and Python knowledge, while saying no prior AI engineering or MLOps experience is required.
Sources ↗
AI engineer
365 Data Science's AI engineer career track is an online, beginner-oriented sequence of ten courses with 32 hours of listed content. It starts with AI and Python foundations, then moves through data preprocessing, natural language processing, LLMs, vector databases, and application development. Named tools include LangChain, Pinecone, Streamlit, and OpenAI. The curriculum also includes speech recognition and using ChatGPT for data-science work. The provider describes practical projects and states that passing a final exam earns its AI engineer certification. That exam condition matters: consuming the learning content alone is not the stated award requirement. Treat the career language as the provider's positioning, not a guaranteed job outcome, and check enrollment terms separately from the content-hour estimate.
- Duration
- 32 hours of content
- Level
- Basic
- Format
- Online career track
- Credential
- Provider-issued certification
- Prerequisites
- No enrollment prerequisites.
Sources ↗
Generative AI Essentials
Educative's Generative AI Essentials develops a conceptual understanding of generative models and how to work with them. Its six visible roadmap sections move from introductory concepts and NLP building blocks through foundation models, intelligent interaction, practical applications, and future developments. Topics include text preprocessing, neural networks, encoder-decoder models, prompting, and multimodal AI. The page lists 33 lessons, nine quizzes, and ten hours. A music-generation project is marked Premium, so access should be checked against the selected plan. The page displays a shareable Certificate of Completion and says more lessons must be completed to unlock it. It does not establish an exact certificate threshold, expiry, or total purchase cost; those should not be guessed from the course length.
- Price
- Educative Standard — USD 278/year for course content, billed annually upfront. (USD 139 with the 50% OFF promotion, checked 4 Sep 2026; estimated end ~8 Sep 2026 (countdown-derived from the 4 Sep 2026 capture; not a provider-confirmed expiry date))(see provider page)
US price as shown on educative.io/unlimited on 2026-09-04; regional pricing may differ · Official pricing - Duration
- 10 hours listed
- Format
- Online course
- Credential
- Certificate of Completion
Sources ↗
LLM Bootcamp
Educative's LLM Bootcamp focuses on decisions involved in designing, adapting, and evaluating language-model applications. Its ten visible roadmap sections cover application architectures, risks, transformers, vector databases, prompting, fine-tuning, LangChain, agentic workflows, retrieval-augmented generation, and evaluation. The page lists 84 lessons, 85 quizzes, six Cloud Labs, and sixteen hours. The visible labs are labeled Premium Plus, including activities involving Amazon Bedrock, SageMaker, and LangGraph; do not assume they are included in every plan. A shareable Certificate of Completion is displayed, but the saved page does not establish its exact completion threshold or expiry. Consider this course for its application-design and evaluation topics, while checking access and assessment details before making a purchase decision.
- Price
- Educative Standard — USD 278/year for course content, billed annually upfront. (USD 139 with the 50% OFF promotion, checked 4 Sep 2026; estimated end ~8 Sep 2026 (countdown-derived from the 4 Sep 2026 capture; not a provider-confirmed expiry date))(see provider page)
US price as shown on educative.io/unlimited on 2026-09-04; regional pricing may differ · Official pricing - Duration
- 16 hours listed
- Format
- Online course
- Credential
- Certificate of Completion
Sources ↗
Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals (AI-901)
AI-901 is the required exam for Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals. The current study guide divides its scope into identifying AI concepts and capabilities, and implementing AI solutions using Microsoft Foundry. Microsoft describes candidates as early in AI solution development, but expects Python coding knowledge, foundational technical skills, and familiarity with Azure resources. This is therefore not a purely nontechnical overview. Microsoft's fundamentals exam policy specifies 45 minutes of assessment time, separate from preparation and appointment time. The observed fee is USD 99 with the United States exam region selected, not a worldwide price. Microsoft fundamentals certifications do not expire. Review the current AI-901 objectives rather than assuming older Azure AI Fundamentals preparation materials cover the updated scope.
- Price
- USD 99United States exam-proctoring region selected; single exam attempt. Not a global price. Confirm local pricing before booking.
- Duration
- 45 minutes (exam only; not preparation time)
- Format
- Certification exam
- Credential
- certification
- Prerequisites
- Conceptual knowledge of AI solutions in Azure and foundational technical skills; Python coding syntax and programming techniques; familiarity with Azure resources, REST APIs, SDKs, and CLIs.
Sources ↗
- Price — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/certifications/exams/ai-901/
- Duration — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/support/exam-duration-exam-experience
- Official program page — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/certifications/exams/ai-901/
- Modules or exam domains — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/certifications/resources/study-guides/ai-901
- Credential details — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/certifications/azure-ai-fundamentals/
- Credential details — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/support/credential-expiration-policy
- Credential details — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/support/view-use-share-certificates-achievements
- Credential details — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/certifications/renew-your-microsoft-certification
- Cost terms — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/support/retake-policy
Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Apps and Agents Developer Associate (AI-103)
AI-103 leads to Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Apps and Agents Developer Associate, an intermediate credential for developing Azure AI solutions with Python and Microsoft Foundry. Microsoft expects experience building Python applications and familiarity with general AI, generative AI, and Azure services. The five exam domains cover planning and managing solutions, generative AI and agents, computer vision, text analysis, and information extraction. The current credential page gives 120 minutes for the assessment; that is not a preparation estimate. The observed fee is USD 165 for the United States exam region, with local pricing to be checked separately. The certification has one-year validity and a free online renewal route before expiry. Choose it for its Azure implementation scope, not as a no-code introduction.
- Price
- USD 165United States exam-proctoring region selected; single exam attempt. Not a global price. Confirm local pricing before booking.
- Duration
- 120 minutes (exam only; not preparation time)
- Level
- Intermediate
- Format
- Certification exam
- Credential
- certification
- Prerequisites
- Experience developing apps using Python; familiarity with general AI, generative AI, and Azure services.
Sources ↗
- Price — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/certifications/azure-ai-apps-and-agents-developer-associate/
- Duration — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/certifications/azure-ai-apps-and-agents-developer-associate/
- Official program page — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/certifications/azure-ai-apps-and-agents-developer-associate/
- Modules or exam domains — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/certifications/resources/study-guides/ai-103
- Credential details — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/support/credential-expiration-policy
- Credential details — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/support/view-use-share-certificates-achievements
- Credential details — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/certifications/renew-your-microsoft-certification
- Cost terms — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/support/retake-policy
AI for Executives Program
In-person executive program on AI strategy, adoption, innovation and ethics, with hands-on exercises. It runs three days at 8.5 hours per day and displays a USD 6,500 programme fee. Intended for executives, senior managers, technical professionals and others tracking AI advances. It is not a fit for someone requiring remote delivery or a technical implementation curriculum. Language, credential shareability and renewal terms are not stated.
- Price
- USD 6500Full published tuition for the displayed program/session. Taxes, travel and other incidental costs are not established; confirm the amount charged before enrolling.
- Duration
- 3 days8.5 hours/day
- Level
- Executive
- Format
- In-person
- Credential
- Certificate of Completion
Sources ↗
Agentic AI: Strategy, Applications, and Organizational Impact
Live online executive program on agentic-AI strategy, use-case scaling, organizational readiness, business value, governance and oversight. It runs five weeks at 4–5 hours per week and lists tuition of USD 3,550. It includes five live sessions, facilitator office hours, peer learning and a capstone strategy project, and requires no prior coding experience. It is not designed as hands-on technical implementation training. Language, credential shareability and renewal terms are not stated.
- Price
- USD 3550Full published tuition for the displayed program/session. Taxes, travel and other incidental costs are not established; confirm the amount charged before enrolling.
- Duration
- 5 weeks4–5 hours/week
- Level
- Executive
- Format
- Live online
- Credential
- Certificate of Completion
- Prerequisites
- No prior coding or technical implementation experience is required.
Sources ↗
- Price — https://executive.berkeley.edu/programs/agentic-ai-strategy-applications-and-organizational-impact
- Duration — https://executive.berkeley.edu/programs/agentic-ai-strategy-applications-and-organizational-impact
- Official program page — https://executive.berkeley.edu/programs/agentic-ai-strategy-applications-and-organizational-impact
Berkeley Executive Program in AI and Digital Strategy
Eight-month blended executive program combining online learning and UC Berkeley campus activity. It covers digital innovation, strategic AI growth, enterprise transformation and emerging technologies, with two required short courses and a core strategy project. The displayed session costs USD 28,000. It is aimed at senior enterprise leaders; its blended format includes required in-person participation. Language, credential shareability and renewal terms are not stated.
- Price
- USD 28000Full published tuition for the displayed program/session. Taxes, travel and other incidental costs are not established; confirm the amount charged before enrolling.
- Duration
- 8 months
- Level
- Executive
- Format
- Blended
- Credential
- Certificate of Excellence in AI and Digital Strategy
Sources ↗
- Price — https://executive.berkeley.edu/programs/berkeley-executive-program-ai-and-digital-strategy
- Duration — https://executive.berkeley.edu/programs/berkeley-executive-program-ai-and-digital-strategy
- Official program page — https://executive.berkeley.edu/programs/berkeley-executive-program-ai-and-digital-strategy
Oxford Programme in Organising for AI
A 12-week cohort-based online executive programme for senior professionals organising AI strategy, governance and operating models. It combines recorded Oxford faculty content, five live cohort sessions, peer interaction, three modules and a required summative quiz. The total programme fee shown to an Oman visitor on September 5 is USD 3,390; an installment display is not a separate tuition total. No coding background is required, but the stated audience generally has at least seven years of experience. It is not a degree. Weekly effort, taxes, credential expiry and native shareability are not established.
- Price
- USD 3390Total programme fee displayed for a visitor in Oman. The page also displays USD 282/month as an informational installment amount; it is not a second total. This regional display must not be treated as a universal price.
- Duration
- 12 weeks
- Level
- Executive
- Format
- Cohort-based online learning: pre-recorded Oxford Saïd faculty videos, five cohort live sessions, discussions and peer interaction.
- Credential
- Certificate of completion from Saïd Business School, University of Oxford
- Prerequisites
- ['Designed for senior professionals with at least seven years of experience; slightly less may be reviewed case-by-case for a relevant strategic role.', 'Computer with internet access and standard web browser.', 'No coding skills or technical background required.']
Sources ↗
AI for Business: Strategic Opportunities with AI
A five-day, in-person INSEAD executive programme on non-technical AI strategy, business applications, organisation design and working with AI experts. Tuition is session-specific: EUR 11,600 for the listed Fontainebleau sessions and SGD 16,600 for the listed Singapore session, before applicable taxes. The September 2026 Fontainebleau session is waitlisted. A 2025 promotional rate is stale and excluded. The programme contributes five eligible days toward a separate INSEAD Certificate in Global Management; the individual programme certificate title, assessment threshold, expiry and shareability are not fully stated.
- Price
- EUR 11,600 — 14–18 Sep 2026, Fontainebleau; SGD 16,600 — 23–27 Nov 2026, Singapore; EUR 11,600 — 19–23 Apr 2027, FontainebleauSession-specific tuition; use price_offers. Taxes excluded and fees may change.
- Duration
- 5 days
- Level
- Executive
- Format
- In personFontainebleau or Singapore depending on session.
- Credential
- Programme certificate (exact title not stated on programme page)
Sources ↗
- Duration — https://www.insead.edu/executive-education/digital-transformation-ai/ai-business-strategic-opportunities-ai
- Official program page — https://www.insead.edu/executive-education/digital-transformation-ai/ai-business-strategic-opportunities-ai
- Cost terms — https://www.insead.edu/executive-education/digital-transformation-ai/ai-business-strategic-opportunities-ai/dates-fees
Transforming Your Business with AI
A fully online INSEAD executive programme with five content weeks, an Action Learning Project and peer review. Standard tuition is EUR 2,100 before purchaser-specific taxes. An optional EUR 690 Premium upgrade adds support and extends content access from six to nine months; that access period is not credential expiry. The curriculum covers AI strategy, governance, generative AI, RAG, guardrails, agents, fairness, privacy and organisation design. The certificate requires activities, minimum points, the final project and a satisfactory peer-reviewed grade. Credential expiry is not stated.
- Price
- EUR 2100Tuition fee for the Standard journey; fee subject to change and local taxes excluded. Optional upgrade adds EUR 690: Additional Learning Coach support, four extra weeks of ALP support after peer-review deadline, and 9-month rather than 6-month content access. Optional incremental upgrade; do not include in Standard tuition total unless selected.
- Duration
- 5 content weeks after a launch week, followed by 2 extra weeks for project completion and peer reviewpause week(s) may occur.
- Level
- Executive
- Format
- Fully onlineweekly asynchronous content plus occasional recorded live faculty calls, discussions and Learning Coach support.
- Credential
- Official Certificate of Completion from INSEAD
Sources ↗
- Price — https://www.insead.edu/executive-education/open-online-programmes/transform-business-ai
- Duration — https://www.insead.edu/executive-education/open-online-programmes/transform-business-ai
- Official program page — https://www.insead.edu/executive-education/open-online-programmes/transform-business-ai
Retired (2)
Study guide for Exam AI-900: Microsoft Azure AI Fundamentals
Microsoft Azure AI Fundamentals exam AI-900 assessed foundational knowledge of AI workloads, machine learning, computer vision, natural language processing, generative AI, and responsible AI considerations on Azure. Microsoft retired the exam on June 30, 2026, so this study guide is now useful as a reference to the former scope rather than as preparation for a currently schedulable exam. The source says it was intended for technical and non-technical candidates; data science and software-engineering experience were not required, although basic cloud and client-server awareness could help. It is not for someone seeking a current Microsoft exam or credential path.
Replaced by: Azure AI Fundamentals (Exam AI-901) · Official retirement notice
- Credential
- certification
Sources ↗
- Retirement — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/support/retired-certification-exams
- Official program page — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/certifications/resources/study-guides/ai-900
- Credential details — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/support/credential-expiration-policy
Study guide for Exam AI-102: Designing and Implementing a Microsoft Azure AI Solution
Exam AI-102 covered designing and implementing Microsoft Azure AI solutions, including generative AI, agents, computer vision, natural language processing, and knowledge mining. Microsoft retired the exam on June 30, 2026, so it is not for new candidates seeking a currently schedulable certification exam. Its former audience was Azure AI engineers who build, integrate, deploy, monitor, and maintain end-to-end AI solutions. The source expects development experience with Python or C#, REST APIs and SDKs, familiarity with the Azure AI portfolio and data-storage options, and the ability to apply responsible AI principles. The study guide remains useful for understanding the retired exam scope, but not as proof that the credential can still be earned.
Replaced by: Azure AI Apps and Agents Developer Associate (Exam AI-103) · Official retirement notice
- Credential
- certification
- Prerequisites
- Experience developing with Python or C#, using REST APIs and SDKs, understanding Azure AI portfolio components and data storage options, and applying responsible AI principles
Sources ↗
- Retirement — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/support/retired-certification-exams
- Official program page — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/certifications/azure-ai-engineer/
- Credential details — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/support/credential-expiration-policy
- Credential details — https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/credentials/certifications/resources/study-guides/ai-102