Program profile · official sources

Agentic AI: Strategy, Applications, and Organizational Impact

Live online executive program on agentic-AI strategy, use-case scaling, organizational readiness, business value, governance and oversight. It runs five weeks at 4–5 hours per week and lists tuition of USD 3,550. It includes five live sessions, facilitator office hours, peer learning and a capstone strategy project, and requires no prior coding experience. It is not designed as hands-on technical implementation training. The verified digital completion certificate is emailed and can be shared on professional profiles; it provides no degree credit or CEUs. Language, external exam, expiry and renewal terms are not stated. No available dates are listed for the next program.

Facts checked 14 Oct 2026

Price
USD 3550
(Full published tuition for the displayed program/session. Taxes, travel and other incidental costs are not established; confirm the amount charged before enrolling. As shown in the United States on 27 September 2026. No available dates are listed for the next program.)
Time
5 weeks; 4–5 hours/week No available dates are listed for the next program.
Level
Executive
Credential
Certificate of Completion

The official page encourages participants to add the verified certificate to their profiles and use it to signal professional achievement to their network.

Format
Live online executive course
Prerequisites
No prior coding or technical implementation experience is required.

Commercial status: no commercial relationship is documented for this page. The verification link goes directly to the official provider source.

Chart scrolls horizontally. Open the full-size chart.

Agentic AI: Strategy, Applications, and Organizational Impact: USD 3,550; position among 8 other executive and university with accepted USD prices. Payment scopes differ. This price checked 2026-09-05. Registry snapshot 2026-09-25.

See the full registry price landscape. Prices retain their stated payment scope; they are not comparable completion costs.

What’s covered

  • Develop a Strategic Understanding of Agentic AI
  • Identify and Scale High-Impact Use Cases
  • Prepare Your Organization for Agentic AI Adoption
  • Assess and Communicate Business Value
  • Establish Governance, Security, and Oversight Frameworks
  • Capstone Strategy Project
  • Frameworks
  • Case Studies

Prerequisites: No prior coding or technical implementation experience is required.

Explore UC Berkeley Executive Education

Is Agentic AI: Strategy, Applications, and Organizational Impact worth it in 2026?

It costs USD 3550 (Full published tuition for the displayed program/session. Taxes, travel and other incidental costs are not established; confirm the amount charged before enrolling. As shown in the United States on 27 September 2026. No available dates are listed for the next program.). The stated duration is 5 weeks; 4–5 hours/week No available dates are listed for the next program. Compare the topics with a concrete task you need to perform. Choose a different course if you need depth or assessed work that this syllabus does not provide. Treat the credential as one piece of evidence, not a guarantee of a job, promotion or project outcome. Before paying, compare the syllabus and assessment with the work you actually need to do.

How much does Agentic AI: Strategy, Applications, and Organizational Impact cost?

The stated price is USD 3550 (Full published tuition for the displayed program/session. Taxes, travel and other incidental costs are not established; confirm the amount charged before enrolling. As shown in the United States on 27 September 2026. No available dates are listed for the next program.). Compare the topics with a concrete task you need to perform. Choose a different course if you need depth or assessed work that this syllabus does not provide. Check the final checkout total, what access includes, and any renewal or cancellation terms before you pay. A lower headline price is not automatically better value: choose the option that gives you the learning and practice you will actually use, rather than paying for a credential alone.

How long is Agentic AI: Strategy, Applications, and Organizational Impact, and how is it delivered?

The stated duration is 5 weeks; 4–5 hours/week No available dates are listed for the next program. Delivery: Live online executive course. Compare the topics with a concrete task you need to perform. Choose a different course if you need depth or assessed work that this syllabus does not provide. Decide whether you can make room for the work as well as the listed teaching or exam time. Leave time for practice and review; a published duration is a planning guide, not a promise that every learner will finish at the same pace.

Who is Agentic AI: Strategy, Applications, and Organizational Impact for, and what are the prerequisites?

Starting point: No prior coding or technical implementation experience is required.. Compare the topics with a concrete task you need to perform. Choose a different course if you need depth or assessed work that this syllabus does not provide. Compare those expectations with a task you can already complete on your own. If there is a gap, address it before paying. Look at the assessment and practice offered, not just the credential name, when deciding whether the level is right for you.

What you actually do

  • Develop a Strategic Understanding of Agentic AI · Provider-listed curriculum theme, required short course, project or program activity; not assigned a per-unit duration. · Source
  • Identify and Scale High-Impact Use Cases · Provider-listed curriculum theme, required short course, project or program activity; not assigned a per-unit duration. · Source
  • Prepare Your Organization for Agentic AI Adoption · Provider-listed curriculum theme, required short course, project or program activity; not assigned a per-unit duration. · Source
  • Assess and Communicate Business Value · Provider-listed curriculum theme, required short course, project or program activity; not assigned a per-unit duration. · Source
  • Establish Governance, Security, and Oversight Frameworks · Provider-listed curriculum theme, required short course, project or program activity; not assigned a per-unit duration. · Source
  • Capstone Strategy Project · Provider-listed curriculum theme, required short course, project or program activity; not assigned a per-unit duration. · Source
  • Frameworks · Provider-listed curriculum theme, required short course, project or program activity; not assigned a per-unit duration. · Source
  • Case Studies · Provider-listed curriculum theme, required short course, project or program activity; not assigned a per-unit duration. · Source

What the credential is

Credential type
Certificate of Completion · executive.berkeley.edu / agentic-ai-strategy-applications-and-organizational-impact
Credential
Certificate of Completion · executive.berkeley.edu / agentic-ai-strategy-applications-and-organizational-impact
Issuer
UC Berkeley Executive Education · executive.berkeley.edu / agentic-ai-strategy-applications-and-organizational-impact
Sharing
The official page encourages participants to add the verified certificate to their profiles and use it to signal professional achievement to their network. · executive.berkeley.edu / agentic-ai-strategy-applications-and-organizational-impact
Credential scope
Awarded after successful completion as a verified digital UC Berkeley Executive Education Certificate of Completion, emailed directly to the participant. Not eligible for degree credit or CEUs. External certification exam requirement not stated by provider. Expiry and renewal not stated by provider. · executive.berkeley.edu / agentic-ai-strategy-applications-and-organizational-impact

Total cost to finish

Estimate for the stated payment scope: USD 3550 × 1 = USD 3550.

  • Published program tuition: USD 3550 × 1 = USD 3550. One complete program enrollment at the displayed tuition; not a guarantee of completion. · Source

Scope: USD 3550 × 1 enrollment = USD 3550. Additional costs are unknown. · Source

Alternatives in the registry

Related by topic or level.

  • AI for Executives Program · USD 6500 (Full published tuition for the displayed program/session. Taxes, travel and other incidental costs are not established; confirm the amount charged before enrolling. As shown in the United States on 27 September 2026. The next listed session is March 29–31, 2027.); 3 days; 8.5 hours/day The next listed session is March 29–31, 2027.
  • Berkeley Executive Program in AI and Digital Strategy · USD 28000 (Full published tuition for the displayed program/session. Taxes, travel and other incidental costs are not established; confirm the amount charged before enrolling. As shown in the United States on 27 September 2026. The listed session runs October 1, 2026–June 21, 2027.); 8 months The listed session runs October 1, 2026–June 21, 2027.
  • AI for Business: Strategic Opportunities with AI · Check official price; 5 days (duration checked 5 September 2026).

Change log

  • : First recorded source review; no earlier registry history. · Source
  • : Confirmed verified digital certificate delivery and professional-profile sharing after successful completion; no degree credit or CEUs. External exam, expiry and renewal remain unstated. · Source
  • : No available dates are listed for the next program. Listed tuition amount unchanged; US source rechecked. · Source
← All programs