Program profile · official sources
Oxford Programme in Organising for AI
A 12-week cohort-based online executive programme for senior professionals organising AI strategy, governance and operating models. It combines recorded Oxford faculty content, five live cohort sessions, peer interaction, three modules and a required summative quiz. The total programme fee is USD 3,390, as shown in the United States on 25 September 2026; instalment amounts are not established in that capture. No coding background is required, but the stated audience generally has at least seven years of experience. It is not a degree. Weekly effort, taxes, credential expiry and native shareability are not established.
Facts checked 15 Oct 2026
- Price
- USD 3,390
Total programme fee USD 3,390, as shown in the United States on 25 September 2026. Instalment options are mentioned, but no numeric instalment schedule is established in this US capture. Tax treatment is not stated.
Official pricing source · 2026-09-25
- Provider link
See price and enroll at Saïd Business School, University of Oxford (official site) ↗
Official site. No commission.
- Time
- 12 weeks
- Level
- Executive
- Credential
- Certificate of completion from Saïd Business School, University of Oxford
- Format
- Cohort-based online learning: pre-recorded Oxford Saïd faculty videos, five cohort live sessions, discussions and peer interaction.
- Prerequisites
- Designed for senior professionals with at least seven years of experience; slightly less may be reviewed case-by-case for a relevant strategic role. Computer with internet access and standard web browser. No coding skills or technical background required. Eligibility Criteria: Undergraduate degree in any discipline; background in management, strategy, ops, tech or product.
Commercial status: no commercial relationship is documented for this page. The verification link goes directly to the official provider source.
Sources ↗
Chart scrolls horizontally. Open the full-size chart.
See the full registry price landscape. Prices retain their stated payment scope; they are not comparable completion costs.
What’s covered
- Module 1 - Understanding AI gaps and paradoxes
- Module 2 - Deploying AI with the CIPHER framework
- Module 3 - Prototyping AI tools with awareness
Prerequisites: ['Designed for senior professionals with at least seven years of experience; slightly less may be reviewed case-by-case for a relevant strategic role.', 'Computer with internet access and standard web browser.', 'No coding skills or technical background required.'] ·
Is Oxford Programme in Organising for AI worth it in 2026?
It costs USD 3390 (Total programme fee USD 3,390, as shown in the United States on 25 September 2026. Instalment options are mentioned, but no numeric instalment schedule is established in this US capture. Tax treatment is not stated.). The stated duration is 12 weeks. Compare the topics with a concrete task you need to perform. Choose a different course if you need depth or assessed work that this syllabus does not provide. Treat the credential as one piece of evidence, not a guarantee of a job, promotion or project outcome. Before paying, compare the syllabus and assessment with the work you actually need to do.
See price and enroll at Saïd Business School, University of Oxford (official site) ↗
Official site. No commission.
How much does Oxford Programme in Organising for AI cost?
The stated price is USD 3390 (Total programme fee USD 3,390, as shown in the United States on 25 September 2026. Instalment options are mentioned, but no numeric instalment schedule is established in this US capture. Tax treatment is not stated.). Compare the topics with a concrete task you need to perform. Choose a different course if you need depth or assessed work that this syllabus does not provide. Check the final checkout total, what access includes, and any renewal or cancellation terms before you pay. A lower headline price is not automatically better value: choose the option that gives you the learning and practice you will actually use, rather than paying for a credential alone.
How long is Oxford Programme in Organising for AI, and how is it delivered?
The stated duration is 12 weeks. Delivery: Cohort-based online learning: pre-recorded Oxford Saïd faculty videos, five cohort live sessions, discussions and peer interaction.. Compare the topics with a concrete task you need to perform. Choose a different course if you need depth or assessed work that this syllabus does not provide. Decide whether you can make room for the work as well as the listed teaching or exam time. Leave time for practice and review; a published duration is a planning guide, not a promise that every learner will finish at the same pace.
Who is Oxford Programme in Organising for AI for, and what are the prerequisites?
Starting point: ['Designed for senior professionals with at least seven years of experience; slightly less may be reviewed case-by-case for a relevant strategic role.', 'Computer with internet access and standard web browser.', 'No coding skills or technical background required.']. Compare the topics with a concrete task you need to perform. Choose a different course if you need depth or assessed work that this syllabus does not provide. Compare those expectations with a task you can already complete on your own. If there is a gap, address it before paying. Look at the assessment and practice offered, not just the credential name, when deciding whether the level is right for you.
What you actually do
- Module 1 - Understanding AI gaps and paradoxes · Provider-listed curriculum module; no per-module duration established. · Source
- Module 2 - Deploying AI with the CIPHER framework · Provider-listed curriculum module; no per-module duration established. · Source
- Module 3 - Prototyping AI tools with awareness · Provider-listed curriculum module; no per-module duration established. · Source
What the credential is
- Credential type
- Certificate of completion from Saïd Business School, University of Oxford · certifications.sbs.ox.ac.uk / oxford-course-in-organising-for-ai
- Credential
- Certificate of completion from Saïd Business School, University of Oxford · certifications.sbs.ox.ac.uk / oxford-course-in-organising-for-ai
- Issuer
- Saïd Business School, University of Oxford · certifications.sbs.ox.ac.uk / oxford-course-in-organising-for-ai
- Exam requirement
- Summative autograded quiz · certifications.sbs.ox.ac.uk / oxford-course-in-organising-for-ai
Source differences retained
As checked on 15 October 2026, the official page gives differing information on the points below. Each reading is kept as found; none is reconciled.
- Language: As checked on 15 October 2026, the same-course structured metadata states inLanguage="en"; the visible page has no teaching-language statement. The language field stays unconfirmed; the metadata value is disclosed here, not promoted. · Source
Total cost to finish
Estimate for the stated payment scope: USD 3390 × 1 = USD 3390.
- Total programme fee as shown in the United States: USD 3390 × 1 = USD 3390. One programme enrollment at the displayed US total fee; not a guarantee of completion. · Source
Scope: USD 3,390 for one programme enrollment, as shown in the United States on 25 September 2026. This is the programme fee, not a verified all-in cost; instalment amounts and tax treatment are not established. As shown on 15 October 2026: there is no fee to apply, and the programme fee is paid only after acceptance; a refund request must be submitted within 7 days from the start date of the regular class (live or recorded), whether attended or not, and later requests are not accepted; one complimentary cohort change is available within the first 30 days of enrolment, and a further cohort transfer requires paying the applicable fee, which is not stated on the captured page. · Source
Who should skip it
Alternatives in the registry
Related by topic or level.
- Agentic AI: Strategy, Applications, and Organizational Impact · USD 3550 (Full published tuition for the displayed program/session. Taxes, travel and other incidental costs are not established; confirm the amount charged before enrolling. As shown in the United States on 27 September 2026. No available dates are listed for the next program.); 5 weeks; 4–5 hours/week No available dates are listed for the next program.
- AI for Executives Program · USD 6500 (Full published tuition for the displayed program/session. Taxes, travel and other incidental costs are not established; confirm the amount charged before enrolling. As shown in the United States on 27 September 2026. The next listed session is March 29–31, 2027.); 3 days; 8.5 hours/day The next listed session is March 29–31, 2027.
- Berkeley Executive Program in AI and Digital Strategy · USD 28000 (Full published tuition for the displayed program/session. Taxes, travel and other incidental costs are not established; confirm the amount charged before enrolling. As shown in the United States on 27 September 2026. The listed session runs October 1, 2026–June 21, 2027.); 8 months The listed session runs October 1, 2026–June 21, 2027.
Change log
- : Initial source-only candidate dossier created from a fresh official-page fetch. · Source
- : Rechecked regional pricing; the original display and earlier representation are retained in internal audit. · Source
- : Recorded the United States programme fee of USD 3,390. Withheld unconfirmed numeric instalments; unrelated programme facts retain original dates. · Source
- : Added explicit eligibility criteria: undergraduate degree in any discipline and background in management, strategy, ops, tech or product. · Source
- : Routine recheck against full 2026-09-28 capture; programme fee remains USD 3,390. Unverified nested dates retained. · Source
- : Recheck of the official programme page captured from the United States on 15 October 2026: the programme fee shown in the United States is still USD 3,390; added the stated application, refund and cohort-change rules; duration, format, curriculum, eligibility and certificate unchanged. · Source
See price and enroll at Saïd Business School, University of Oxford (official site) ↗
Official site. No commission.