Program profile · official sources
LLM Bootcamp
Educative's LLM Bootcamp focuses on decisions involved in designing, adapting and evaluating language-model applications. Its ten roadmap sections cover architectures, risks, transformers, vector databases, prompting, fine-tuning, LangChain, agentic workflows, retrieval-augmented generation and evaluation. The page lists 84 lessons, 85 quizzes, six Cloud Labs and sixteen hours. All six labs are marked Premium Plus; Standard covers course content, not those labs. Certificate claiming requires paid access, applicable assessments and sufficient interaction time. A claimed certificate is described as lifetime, subject to the legal-name exception. Consider it for application-design and evaluation topics, not as a non-coding business overview or an assumption that every activity is included in Standard.
Course facts checked 4 Oct 2026; price observed 23 Sep 2026
- Price
- Educative Standard · USD 298/year for course content, billed annually upfront
- (a time-limited promotion was displayed on 23 September 2026)Provider pricing observations recorded 2026-09-23. Annual displayed prices checked 23 September 2026; monthly observations retained from 4 September 2026. Authorized USD interpretation; provider display uses $. Regional pricing may differ. A time-limited promotion was displayed on 23 September 2026. ·
- Provider link
See price and enroll at Educative (official site) ↗
Official site. No commission.
- Time
- 16 hours listed
- Level
- Not listed
- Credential
- Certificate of Completion
A claimed certificate lasts for a lifetime and does not expire unless the legal name is changed; no renewal term is stated.
- Prerequisites
- Not listed
- Format
- Interactive online course with lessons, quizzes, and optional plan-gated Cloud Labs.
Commercial status: no commercial relationship is documented for this page. The verification link goes directly to the official provider source.
Sources ↗
- Duration : https://www.educative.io/courses/llm-bootcamp
- Official program page : https://www.educative.io/courses/llm-bootcamp
- Provider subscription terms : https://www.educative.io/unlimited
- Credential details : https://www.educative.io/faq/certificates-faq
- Cost terms : https://www.educative.io/faq/subscription-faq
Course and activity access
Standard includes course content. Official source Official source Official source
- Premium Plus required: the six Cloud Labs, each marked Premium Plus. Official source Official source Official source
No fixed course or completion price is recorded in this registry; the dated subscription access price is in the sourced pricing details below.
See the full registry price landscape. Prices retain their stated payment scope; they are not comparable completion costs.
What’s covered
- LLM Application Architectures
- Challenges and Risks
- Transformers and Attention
- Vector Databases
- Prompt Engineering
- Fine-Tuning
- Model Context with LangChain
- Agentic Workflows
- Retrieval Augmented Generation (RAG)
- LLM Evaluation
Is LLM Bootcamp only about prompt engineering?
No. Prompt engineering is one of ten visible roadmap sections. The others include application architectures, challenges and risks, transformers, vector databases, fine-tuning, LangChain, agentic workflows, retrieval-augmented generation, and LLM evaluation. The learning objectives also address token limits and model adaptation. We would compare that wider scope with your needs before enrolling; if you only want a brief introduction to writing prompts, much of this application's engineering context may be more than you need.
Are the six Cloud Labs included with every plan?
The course page lists six Cloud Labs, and each visible lab is labeled Premium Plus. Examples involve prompt-injection mitigation, fine-tuning, agent workflows, retrieval-augmented generation, and evaluation. That labeling is not evidence that every Educative subscription includes them. Check the exact plan and its lab access before purchasing. We would keep course access, lab entitlement, and any completion requirements separate rather than assume one general enrollment label answers all three questions.
What do the time estimate and certificate tell me?
The official page lists sixteen hours, 84 lessons, and 85 quizzes. It also displays a shareable Certificate of Completion and an instruction to finish more lessons to unlock it. Those details do not establish a fixed calendar schedule, an exact passing threshold, credential expiry, or a total completion price. Check the eligibility and payment terms separately, and allow time for practice rather than interpreting sixteen hours as a guaranteed finish time.
What you actually do
- LLM Application Architectures : Roadmap section · Source
- Challenges and Risks : Roadmap section · Source
- Transformers and Attention : Roadmap section · Source
- Vector Databases : Roadmap section · Source
- Prompt Engineering : Roadmap section · Source
- Fine-Tuning : Roadmap section · Source
- Model Context with LangChain : Roadmap section · Source
- Agentic Workflows : Roadmap section · Source
- Retrieval Augmented Generation (RAG) : Roadmap section · Source
- LLM Evaluation : Roadmap section · Source
What the credential is
- Credential type
- Certificate of Completion · www.educative.io / llm-bootcamp
- Credential
- Certificate of Completion · www.educative.io / llm-bootcamp www.educative.io / certificates-faq
- Issuer
- Educative · www.educative.io / certificates-faq
- Sharing
- Share on LinkedIn; download as PNG or PDF. · www.educative.io / certificates-faq
- Expiry and renewal
- A claimed certificate lasts for a lifetime and does not expire unless the legal name is changed; no renewal term is stated. · www.educative.io / certificates-faq
- Credential scope
- Claiming requires paid access, passing all course assessments if any, and sufficient interaction time based on estimated completion time. Marking lessons complete alone is insufficient. The course page does not state a standalone final exam. · www.educative.io / certificates-faq
- Exam required
- provider does not state · www.educative.io / llm-bootcamp
Total cost to finish
Conditional regular-price estimate: If you purchase 1 annual billing period of Standard for course content, USD 298 × 1 = USD 298.
USD 298/year, billed annually upfront. Official pricing
Provider pricing observations recorded 2026-09-23. Annual displayed prices checked 23 September 2026; monthly observations retained from 4 September 2026. Authorized USD interpretation; provider display uses $. Regional pricing may differ. A time-limited promotion was displayed on 23 September 2026.
This is an access-payment scenario, not a guarantee of finishing within that time. Course hours do not determine billing periods. Activity-plan upgrades and future renewals are not included or assumed.
Alternatives in the registry
Related by topic or level.
- IBM Generative AI Engineering Professional Certificate · Coursera Plus Monthly · USD 59 / month regular. Outside the US, local currency and pricing are shown at checkout. (price checked 5 September 2026); Estimated 6 months at 6 hours a week; self-paced (duration checked 6 September 2026).
- NVIDIA-Certified Professional: Generative AI LLMs · USD 200 (USD 200 for the stated exam registration scope. The official US page displays $200; USD is normalized under the accepted US-source rule, not quoted as a literal ISO label. Preparation and repeat-attempt costs are separate.) (price checked 2 October 2026); 120 minutes for the exam assessment; not preparation time (duration checked 2 October 2026).
- NVIDIA-Certified Associate: Generative AI LLMs (NCA-GENL) · USD 125 (US price: USD 125 for one exam attempt; confirm booking charges. Optional preparation and additional attempts are not included.) (price checked 4 September 2026); 60 minutes (duration checked 5 September 2026).
Change log
- : Added captured subscription plan prices with the authorized USD interpretation, regional caveat and explicit conditional access-cost estimate. · Source
- : Initial recorded review of official program details. · Source
- : Separated regular and promotional subscription prices; set Standard as the minimum course-content plan and use its regular annual price for the access-cost scenario. Project and Cloud Lab upgrades remain separate. · Source
- : Rechecked ten roadmap sections and six Premium Plus labs; official certificate policy now supplies paid-access/assessment/time conditions and lifetime validity with a legal-name exception. Standalone exam remains unstated. · Source
- : Updated Standard regular annual pricing to USD 298, replacing the older USD 278 price from 2026-09-04. · Source
See price and enroll at Educative (official site) ↗
Official site. No commission.