Program profile · official sources

Intro to AI Agents and Agentic AI

A first agent-focused course after introductory AI, with architectures and practical work using tools such as n8n.

Commercial disclosure: Academies.ai has an affiliate agreement with 365 Data Science. If you enroll through links on this page we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. This does not affect our assessment; rankings cannot be purchased.

Who it is for

The stored audience statement emphasizes agent fundamentals, business understanding and productivity-oriented implementation, without identifying a narrow profession.

Who should skip it

Take the required Intro to AI course first if that foundation is missing.

Official source · 2026-09-09

Facts checked 7 Oct 2026

Price
365 Data Science Self-Study · USD 36/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price
365 Data Science Self-Study · USD 36/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price. (see
)
USD price displayed on the official English pricing page, checked 9 September 2026; regional checkout pricing and taxes are not established. ·
Provider link

See price and enroll at 365 Data Science (official site) ↗

We may earn a commission. It does not change our facts.

Time
2 hours

Listed content hours, not completion time. Official course-page advertised content duration, not total completion time; the 365 course catalog also showed 2 hours of content on 3 October 2026.

Level
Basic
Credential
Course certificate
Format
Online self-paced course
Prerequisites
Intro to AI course

Course and activity access

Individual courses are included in Self-Study; the plan provides access to certification exams and accredited certificates. Free includes course previews.. Official source

What you actually do

You examine agent fundamentals and different architectures before exploring practical implementation with n8n. The programme lists 52 lessons and 28 exercises. These activities provide a concrete basis for comparing an introduction to agents with a course that expects you already to build and debug more complex agent workflows.

Consider what you already understand about AI before moving into agents. If the vocabulary of a basic AI course is still unfamiliar, the named prerequisite is a clearer starting point than an agent-branded title. If you have that foundation, decide whether you want an introduction to the ideas and tools or a more technical sequence in which you implement complex behaviours. Those two goals need not lead to the same course.

Official source · 2026-10-07

Before you start

Intro to AI course

Official source · 2026-09-09

Curriculum

For Intro to AI Agents, the course exam is listed independently of the advertised content hours. Entry shares use the summed detailed minutes and are not shares of a guaranteed completion schedule.

EntrySubjectListed timeShareRoleObserved
1Understanding AI Agents9 min4.6%2026-09-09
2Essential Ingredients For Building AI Agents16 min8.2%2026-09-09
3Types Of AI Agents: From Simple To Complex Structures14 min7.2%2026-09-09
4Guiding And Teaching AI Agents8 min4.1%2026-09-09
5AI Agent Architecture Patterns16 min8.2%2026-09-09
6Implementing AI Agents In Practice25 min12.9%2026-09-09
7Practical Example - Build An Agentic Automation With N8n21 min10.8%2026-09-09
8AI Agent Infrastructure15 min7.7%2026-09-09
9AI Agents In Business10 min5.2%2026-09-09
10Course Exam60 min30.9%Provider-listed exam or combined project/exam section; duration kept separate from advertised content hours.2026-09-09

Allocation denominator: 194.0 summed minutes; each displayed share = entry minutes / 194.0 × 100, rounded to one decimal.

US price

Purchase informationRecorded terms
Access and billingAs observed in the United States on 2026-09-09, USD 36 buys one month of Self-Study access at the regular monthly price. This is not a fixed completion total; third-party usage may cost extra.
Refund and retakesRefund and retake terms are not established in these stored policy fields.

Official source · 2026-09-09 | Official source · 2026-09-09

Alternatives

The related agent courses offer useful comparisons for a learner considering the next step. Examine their preparation and assessed activities rather than treating beginner and intermediate labels as a complete description of difficulty. A common subject does not establish identical coding demands, projects or award rules. Choose the route that fits both your current skills and the kind of agent work you want to explore.

Agentic AI

Provider and formatLevelWorkloadAwardUS price observation
DeepLearning.AI · Online, self-paced course with 31 video lessons, 7 code examples and 8 graded assignmentsIntermediate9 hours 55 minutes of content (provider-listed as 9h55m on the course page); content time, not a completion-time promiseCourse completion certificateUS observation, 2026-10-25: the course FAQ identifies USD as the currency and quotes Pro membership at USD 30 per month on monthly billing or USD 25 per month on annual billing. The help centre says quoted prices exclude tax unless indicated otherwise; applicable tax depends on location. Pro provides the certificate, quizzes and graded labs. Auditing without charge provides only video access and the forum. These are recurring membership rates, so neither is a fixed amount to finish the course.
Entry and assessment questionsRecorded answer
Who is it aimed at?For developers creating autonomous workflows with multiple steps, and for professionals who have intermediate Python skills plus basic familiarity with LLMs and APIs.
What preparation is required?The captured page gives no formal admission requirement. Its intended professional audience nevertheless has intermediate Python knowledge and understands language models and APIs at a basic level.
How is the award earned?A certificate requires Pro enrolment and completion of the required assessments. Auditors do not receive it; the captured page does not specify a separate certification examination.
What remains unconfirmed?The available captures provide no conditions for sharing the certificate, its expiry or its renewal.

Official source · 2026-10-25

Official source · 2026-10-25 | Official source · 2026-10-25

Design, Develop, and Deploy Multi-Agent Systems with CrewAI

Provider and formatLevelWorkloadAwardUS price observation
DeepLearning.AI · Online self-paced learning with video lessons and listed activitiesBeginner13h8m listed course durationDeepLearning.AI Certificate of CompletionCurrency not specified 0. Observed in the US on 2026-10-15: support describes content access at no charge, with certificates and Accomplishments excluded. A zero content price is therefore not a total covering the award. All 7 graded assignments are marked Pro in the course header. The separate course FAQ quotes USD 30/month for monthly billing and USD 25/month for annual billing, with possible taxes. It does not establish the annual amount charged or a total completion bill. A complete allowance for third-party APIs, software and computing is also unconfirmed.
Entry and assessment questionsRecorded answer
Who is it aimed at?Intended for students and technical leaders as well as engineers, developers and other AI builders who are creating or scaling agent systems.
What preparation is required?Python experience is the background addressed by the FAQ, without a specified minimum skill level or formal prerequisite. The header reserves 7 graded assignments for Pro. Free access to content does not establish access to all listed assessments and projects.
How is the award earned?Seven graded assignments appear in the outline. It gives neither a passing threshold nor a separate comprehensive final-exam requirement.
What remains unconfirmed?The programme capture dated 2026-10-15 does not establish academic credit or a separate final exam, and supplies no expiry or renewal terms.

Official source · 2026-10-15

Official source · 2026-10-15 | Official source · 2026-10-15 | Official source · 2026-10-15

Questions before enrolling

What assessment is needed for the agent-introduction certificate?

The award is Course certificate, issued by 365 Data Science. Provider curriculum includes course exam; exact pass requirements not captured. The course advertises three CPE credits in Specialized Knowledge.

Official source · 2026-09-09

Change log

  • : Registry admission from previously reviewed official evidence; individual fact dates are preserved. · Source
← All programs