Program profile · official sources

AI for Business: Strategic Opportunities with AI

A five-day, in-person INSEAD executive programme on non-technical AI strategy, business applications, organisation design and working with AI experts. Tuition is session-specific: EUR 11,600 for the listed Fontainebleau sessions and SGD 16,600 for the listed Singapore session. The September 2026 Fontainebleau session is waitlisted. A 2025 promotional rate is stale and excluded. The programme contributes five eligible days toward a separate INSEAD Certificate in Global Management; the individual programme certificate title, assessment threshold, expiry and shareability are not fully stated.

Facts checked 2026-09-05

Price
See pricing

Session-specific tuition. Fees may change.

Official pricing source · 2026-09-05

Provider link

See price and enroll at INSEAD (official site) ↗

Official site. No commission.

Time
5 days
Level
Executive

Credential
Programme certificate
(exact title not stated on programme page)
Format
In person; Fontainebleau or Singapore depending on session.
Prerequisites
Not listed

Commercial status: no commercial relationship is documented for this page. The verification link goes directly to the official provider source.

No single fee covers every session: tuition recorded on 5 September 2026 is EUR 11,600 for the listed Fontainebleau sessions and SGD 16,600 for the listed Singapore session. Sessions are not summed; see the sourced pricing details below.

See the full registry price landscape. Prices retain their stated payment scope; they are not comparable completion costs.

What’s covered

  • What can AI do for your industry
  • Getting the most out of your in-house AI experts

Explore INSEAD

Is AI for Business: Strategic Opportunities with AI worth it in 2026?

The stated duration is 5 days. Compare the topics with a concrete task you need to perform. Choose a different course if you need depth or assessed work that this syllabus does not provide. Treat the credential as one piece of evidence, not a guarantee of a job, promotion or project outcome. Before paying, compare the syllabus and assessment with the work you actually need to do.

How much does AI for Business: Strategic Opportunities with AI cost?

INSEAD prices this programme by session: tuition recorded on 5 September 2026 is EUR 11,600 for the listed Fontainebleau sessions and SGD 16,600 for the listed Singapore session, with no single fee for every session. Check INSEAD’s offer for your chosen session before enrolling. Compare the topics with a concrete task you need to perform. Choose a different course if you need depth or assessed work that this syllabus does not provide. Check the final checkout total, what access includes, and any renewal or cancellation terms before you pay. A lower headline price is not automatically better value: choose the option that gives you the learning and practice you will actually use, rather than paying for a credential alone.

How long is AI for Business: Strategic Opportunities with AI, and how is it delivered?

The stated duration is 5 days. Delivery: In person; Fontainebleau or Singapore depending on session.. Compare the topics with a concrete task you need to perform. Choose a different course if you need depth or assessed work that this syllabus does not provide. Decide whether you can make room for the work as well as the listed teaching or exam time. Leave time for practice and review; a published duration is a planning guide, not a promise that every learner will finish at the same pace.

Who is AI for Business: Strategic Opportunities with AI for, and what are the prerequisites?

Read the provider’s audience and entry requirements before choosing a starting point. Compare the topics with a concrete task you need to perform. Choose a different course if you need depth or assessed work that this syllabus does not provide. Compare those expectations with a task you can already complete on your own. If there is a gap, address it before paying. Look at the assessment and practice offered, not just the credential name, when deciding whether the level is right for you.

What you actually do

  • What can AI do for your industry · Provider-listed curriculum module; no per-module duration established. · Source
  • Getting the most out of your in-house AI experts · Provider-listed curriculum module; no per-module duration established. · Source

What the credential is

Credential type
Programme certificate (exact title not stated on programme page) · www.insead.edu / ai-business-strategic-opportunities-ai
Credential
Programme certificate (exact title not stated on programme page) · www.insead.edu / ai-business-strategic-opportunities-ai
Issuer
INSEAD · www.insead.edu / ai-business-strategic-opportunities-ai

Who should skip it

  • Curriculum is explicitly non-technical. · Source
  • Displayed tuition excludes accommodation, travel and other expenses where the page's preferential-rate conditions apply. · Source
  • The 14 Sep 2026 Fontainebleau session is marked waitlist. · Source

Alternatives in the registry

Related by topic or level.

  • Transforming Your Business with AI · EUR 2100 (Tuition fee for the Standard journey; fee subject to change.) (price checked 5 September 2026); 5 content weeks after a launch week, followed by 2 extra weeks for project completion and peer review; pause week(s) may occur (duration checked 5 September 2026).
  • Agentic AI: Strategy, Applications, and Organizational Impact · USD 3550 (Full published tuition for the displayed program/session. Taxes, travel and other incidental costs are not established; confirm the amount charged before enrolling. As shown in the United States on 27 September 2026. No available dates are listed for the next program.); 5 weeks; 4–5 hours/week No available dates are listed for the next program.
  • AI for Executives Program · USD 6500 (Full published tuition for the displayed program/session. Taxes, travel and other incidental costs are not established; confirm the amount charged before enrolling. As shown in the United States on 27 September 2026. The next listed session is March 29–31, 2027.); 3 days; 8.5 hours/day The next listed session is March 29–31, 2027.

Change log

  • : Initial source-only candidate dossier created from fresh official-page fetches; session prices shown that day separated from stale promotional copy. · Source
← All programs