Program profile · official sources

Supply Chain Management: AI, Sustainability, and Resilience Strategies Program

Yale School of Management Executive Education offers this six-week online programme through GetSmarter for experienced supply chain leaders. It covers operational innovation, AI and IoT applications, resilience, responsible supply chains and transformation leadership. Weekly study combines self-paced materials with assignments, live sessions and discussions. The stated audience has a strong grasp of supply chains and at least a decade of relevant experience. Successful participants meeting the handbook requirements receive a digital certificate of participation.

Facts checked 15 Oct 2026

Price
USD 2800
As shown in the United States on 15 October 2026, tuition is USD 2,800. An alternative interest-free schedule shows two USD 1,400 payments due 19 January and 18 February 2027; the first payment is processed at checkout and the amounts and schedule are finalized there. These installments are not additional charges.
Time
6 weeks excluding orientation; 6-8 hours per week
Level
Not listed
Credential
Official digital certificate of participation
Prerequisites
The page addresses current and aspiring supply chain leaders with a strong grasp of the supply chain life cycle and at least a decade of experience in warehousing, transportation, operations or logistics. This is the stated audience profile; a separate formal admissions process is not specified.
Format
Online cohort with weekly self-paced work, live sessions, assignments and discussions

Commercial status: no commercial relationship is documented for this page. The verification link goes directly to the official provider source.

Chart scrolls horizontally. Open the full-size chart.

Supply Chain Management: AI, Sustainability, and Resilience Strategies Program: USD 2,800; position among 20 other executive and university with accepted USD prices. Payment scopes differ. This price checked 2026-10-15. Registry snapshot 2026-10-15.

See the full registry price landscape. Prices retain their stated payment scope; they are not comparable completion costs.

What’s covered

  • Welcome to your Online Campus
  • Enabling supply chain management excellence
  • Creating value through supply chain innovation
  • Reinventing supply chain operations with AI and IoT
  • Building resilient supply chains
  • Building responsible supply chains
  • Leading supply chain transformation

Prerequisites: The page addresses current and aspiring supply chain leaders with a strong grasp of the supply chain life cycle and at least a decade of experience in warehousing, transportation, operations or logistics. This is the stated audience profile; a separate formal admissions process is not specified.

Explore Yale School of Management Executive Education

What you actually do

  • Welcome to your Online Campus : Orientation · Source
  • Enabling supply chain management excellence : Module 1 · Source
  • Creating value through supply chain innovation : Module 2 · Source
  • Reinventing supply chain operations with AI and IoT : Module 3 · Source
  • Building resilient supply chains : Module 4 · Source
  • Building responsible supply chains : Module 5 · Source
  • Leading supply chain transformation : Module 6 · Source

What the credential is

Credential type
Official digital certificate of participation · www.getsmarter.com / yale-som-executive-education-supply-chain-management-ai-sustainability-and-resilience-strategies-program
Credential
Official digital certificate of participation · www.getsmarter.com / yale-som-executive-education-supply-chain-management-ai-sustainability-and-resilience-strategies-program
Issuer
Yale School of Management Executive Education · www.getsmarter.com / yale-som-executive-education-supply-chain-management-ai-sustainability-and-resilience-strategies-program
Exam requirement
Continuous practical assignments are stated; no separate final examination is established. · www.getsmarter.com / yale-som-executive-education-supply-chain-management-ai-sustainability-and-resilience-strategies-program
Credential scope
As checked on 15 October 2026, successful participants receive a digital certificate of participation in their legal name. Assessment uses continuous practical online assignments. Detailed requirements are in the handbook provided when the programme begins; a certificate of participation is not an inferred degree or academic-credit award. · www.getsmarter.com / yale-som-executive-education-supply-chain-management-ai-sustainability-and-resilience-strategies-program

Cost details

Refund and deferral: As checked on 15 October 2026, the page describes a two-week deferral/refund period and requires requests to reach enrollment specialists before Module 2 is released; it refers to Terms and Conditions. No unconditional refund or external-tool price is inferred. · Source

Source differences retained

As checked on 15 October 2026, the official page gives differing information on the points below. Each reading is kept as found; none is reconciled.

  • Level: Same-course structured data labels Beginner; the visible page addresses leaders with at least a decade of experience. These describe different aspects and do not establish beginner eligibility. · Source
  • Duration: Same-course structured data lists PT7H weekly for six repeats, start 27 January 2027 and end 7 March 2027; these embedded schedule fields are retained separately from visible six weeks excluding orientation and 6-8 hours per week. The fixed start date is 27 January 2027; relative three/four-week countdowns on the same page are inconsistent and are not adopted. · Source

Alternatives in the registry

Related by topic or level.

  • AI Agent Architecture : 365 Data Science Self-Study : USD 36/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price (price checked 9 September 2026); 2 hours (duration checked 9 September 2026).
  • AI agent engineer : Check official price; 36 hours of content (provider-listed) (duration checked 3 October 2026).
  • AI Applications for Business Success : Check official price; 2 hours (provider headline; module and exam timings listed separately) (duration checked 11 October 2026).

Change log

  • : Initial source review from the dated US capture. · Source
← All programs