Program profile · official sources

Senior data scientist

365 Data Science's senior data scientist career track is a 100% online, advanced sequence with 34 hours of listed content, designed as the next step after its Data Science Career Track. The track page lists ten courses: one optional, seven required and two electives. The AI content is machine learning and deep learning: ML algorithms, the ML process from problem definition to deployment, ML business applications, deep learning with PyTorch, and convolutional neural networks with TensorFlow, plus ChatGPT for data science. Completion earns a Senior Data Scientist Certificate. As shown in the United States on 4 October 2026, access sits in the Self-study plan at USD 29 a month billed annually; there is no fixed completion price.

Facts checked 4 Oct 2026

Price
See pricing

Price observation recorded 4 Oct 2026 (not a current price): As shown in the United States on 4 October 2026, the 365 Data Science pricing page displays a Free plan at $0/month (course previews, projects, interactive exercises and practice exams) and a Self-study plan at $29/month billed annually, shown against a $36/month figure; a billed-monthly option is shown without a separate amount in the captured page. The FAQ states $29/month. A Lifetime plan shows no amount (Contact us). Accredited certificates are listed under Self-study, not Free. These are platform subscription quotes, not a fixed career-track completion total.

Time
34 hours of content (provider-listed)
Level
Advanced
Credential
Provider-issued certificate

Not stated on the captured track page or pricing page.

Prerequisites
No formal prerequisite is stated on the track page. The provider labels it its advanced career track, designed as the next step after completing its Data Science Career Track.
Format
100% online career track

Commercial status: no commercial relationship is documented for this page. The verification link goes directly to the official provider source.

No accepted numeric price in this registry. See the sourced pricing details below.

See the full registry price landscape. Prices retain their stated payment scope; they are not comparable completion costs.

What’s covered

  • How to Think Like a Data Scientist to Become One
  • Linear Algebra and Feature Selection
  • The Machine Learning Algorithms A-Z
  • The Machine Learning Process A-Z
  • Machine Learning Deep Dive: Business Applications and Coding Walkthroughs
  • ChatGPT for Data Science
  • Deep Learning with Pytorch
  • Convolutional Neural Networks with TensorFlow in Python
  • Deep Learning with TensorFlow 2
  • Understanding Cloud Computing

Prerequisites: No formal prerequisite is stated on the track page. The provider labels it its advanced career track, designed as the next step after completing its Data Science Career Track.

Explore 365 Data Science

View official program ↗

What you actually do

  • How to Think Like a Data Scientist to Become One : Course (optional); 3 hours of content listed · Source
  • Linear Algebra and Feature Selection : Course (required); 3 hours of content listed · Source
  • The Machine Learning Algorithms A-Z : Course (required); 5 hours of content listed · Source
  • The Machine Learning Process A-Z : Course (required); 6 hours of content listed · Source
  • Machine Learning Deep Dive: Business Applications and Coding Walkthroughs : Course (required); 3 hours of content listed · Source
  • ChatGPT for Data Science : Course (required); 2 hours of content listed · Source
  • Deep Learning with Pytorch : Course (required); 2 hours of content listed · Source
  • Convolutional Neural Networks with TensorFlow in Python : Course (required); 4 hours of content listed · Source
  • Deep Learning with TensorFlow 2 : Course (elective); 5 hours of content listed · Source
  • Understanding Cloud Computing : Course (elective); 1 hour of content listed · Source

What the credential is

Credential type
Provider-issued certificate · 365datascience.com / senior-data-scientist
Credential
Senior Data Scientist Certificate · 365datascience.com / senior-data-scientist 365datascience.com / pricing
Issuer
365 Data Science · 365datascience.com / senior-data-scientist 365datascience.com / pricing
Sharing
Not stated on the captured track page or pricing page. · 365datascience.com / senior-data-scientist 365datascience.com / pricing
Exam requirement
Complete the career track (track page). The pricing page says the Self-study plan provides access to certification exams and accredited certificates; the passing standard is not stated on the captured pages. · 365datascience.com / senior-data-scientist 365datascience.com / pricing

Alternatives in the registry

Related by topic or level.

Change log

  • : Initial record from the official pages captured from the United States on 4 October 2026. · Source
← All programs