Provider profile · official sources
DataCamp
DataCamp offers courses and multi-course learning tracks. Its AI Fundamentals track introduces artificial intelligence, machine learning, generative AI, and responsible AI through a beginner-friendly route that does not require coding experience. Course and track completion can earn a shareable Statement of Accomplishment documenting that completion. Compare the content and credential requirements of the specific track before enrolling.
Sources ↗
- Official provider page · https://www.datacamp.com/
- Credential policy · https://support.datacamp.com/hc/en-us/articles/360037240453-Statements-of-Accomplishment-Frequently-Asked-Questions
- Refund and trial terms · https://support.datacamp.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001530353-If-my-DataCamp-subscription-renewed-can-I-get-a-refund
Subscription plans · regular prices:
- Premium: USD 330/year (a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026); billed annually upfront. Official pricing
- Premium: USD 35/month; billed monthly. Official pricing
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion.
Available programs (25)
AI Fundamentals
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- Approximately 9 hours
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Online self-paced learning track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- No prerequisites or coding experience required.
Sources ↗
- Price · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
- Duration · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/ai-fundamentals
- Official program page · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/ai-fundamentals
- Provider subscription terms · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
- Modules or exam domains · https://www.datacamp.com/courses/introduction-to-ai-for-work?variant=traditional
- Modules or exam domains · https://www.datacamp.com/courses/understanding-machine-learning
- Modules or exam domains · https://www.datacamp.com/courses/large-language-models-llms-concepts
- Modules or exam domains · https://www.datacamp.com/courses/generative-ai-concepts
- Modules or exam domains · https://www.datacamp.com/courses/ai-ethics
Associate AI Engineer for Developers
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 29 content hours
- Format
- Learning track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- The formal prerequisites section states there are no prerequisites for this track.
Sources ↗
- Price · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
- Duration · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/associate-ai-engineer-for-developers
- Official program page · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/associate-ai-engineer-for-developers
- Provider subscription terms · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
- Credential details · https://support.datacamp.com/hc/en-us/articles/360017301033-DataCamp-Tracks
- Credential details · https://support.datacamp.com/hc/en-us/articles/360037240453-Statements-of-Accomplishment-Frequently-Asked-Questions
Associate AI Engineer for Data Scientists
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 40 hours of listed content
- Format
- Online DataCamp learning track13 courses plus 2 bonus projects (15 track items).
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- Formal prerequisites section: There are no prerequisites for this track. Context qualification: the audience section says it builds on existing machine-learning and Python knowledge.
Sources ↗
- Price · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
- Duration · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/associate-ai-engineer-for-data-scientists
- Official program page · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/associate-ai-engineer-for-data-scientists
- Provider subscription terms · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
AI Business Fundamentals
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 10 hours
- Format
- Online self-paced learning track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
AI Agent Fundamentals
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 6 hours
- Format
- Online self-paced learning track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
Machine Learning Fundamentals in Python
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 16 hours
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Online self-paced learning track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
- Price · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
- Duration · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/machine-learning-fundamentals-with-python
- Official program page · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/machine-learning-fundamentals-with-python
- Provider subscription terms · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
Deep Learning in Python
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 18 hours
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Online self-paced learning track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
Developing Applications with LangChain
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 9 hours
- Format
- Online self-paced learning track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
- Price · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
- Duration · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/developing-applications-with-langchain
- Official program page · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/developing-applications-with-langchain
- Provider subscription terms · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
Developing AI Applications
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 21 hours
- Format
- Online self-paced learning track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
Machine Learning Scientist in Python
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 85 hours
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Online track with interactive courses, projects and a bonus skill assessment
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- The prerequisite panel says no prerequisites; the FAQ says suitable for beginners.
Sources ↗
- Price · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
- Duration · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/machine-learning-scientist-with-python
- Official program page · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/machine-learning-scientist-with-python
- Provider subscription terms · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
Machine Learning Engineer
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 44 hours
- Format
- Online track with interactive courses, projects and a bonus skill assessment
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- Program description and beginner FAQ expect prior Python data manipulation and machine-learning model training/evaluation. Generic prerequisites panel contradicts this by saying none.
Sources ↗
ChatGPT Fundamentals
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 3 hours
- Format
- Online self-paced learning track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
Natural Language Processing in Python
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 20 hours
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Online self-paced learning track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
- Price · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
- Duration · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/natural-language-processing-in-python
- Official program page · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/natural-language-processing-in-python
- Provider subscription terms · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
Developing Large Language Models
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 19 hours
- Format
- Online self-paced learning track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
MLOps Fundamentals
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 14 hoursProvider-listed track duration; not a guaranteed elapsed completion time.
- Format
- Track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- The prerequisites panel states no prerequisites. The FAQ states that prior knowledge of machine learning and Python is assumed and that this track is not suitable for beginners.
Sources ↗
Machine Learning in Production in Python
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 19 hoursProvider-listed track duration; not guaranteed elapsed completion time.
- Format
- Track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
Supervised Machine Learning in R
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 25 hoursProvider-listed track duration; not guaranteed elapsed completion time.
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
Machine Learning Fundamentals in R
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 24 hoursProvider-listed track duration; not guaranteed elapsed completion time.
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
Machine Learning Scientist in R
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 65 hoursProvider-listed track duration; not guaranteed elapsed completion time.
- Format
- Track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- The panel states no prerequisites. The beginner FAQ expects R programming and basic machine-learning concepts and recommends mathematics. Another FAQ says prior machine-learning knowledge is not necessary but says the track is best suited to basic R and machine-learning familiarity.
Sources ↗
Image Processing in Python
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 12 hoursProvider-listed track duration; not guaranteed elapsed completion time.
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
Keras Fundamentals
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 16 hoursProvider-listed track duration; not guaranteed elapsed completion time.
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track.
Sources ↗
Time Series in Python
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 20 hoursProvider-listed track duration; not guaranteed elapsed completion time.
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track.
Sources ↗
Supervised Machine Learning in Python
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 25 hoursProvider-listed track duration; not guaranteed elapsed completion time.
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track.
Sources ↗
- Price · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
- Duration · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/supervised-machine-learning-in-python
- Official program page · https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/supervised-machine-learning-in-python
- Provider subscription terms · https://www.datacamp.com/pricing?period=monthly
OpenAI Fundamentals
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 15 hoursProvider-listed track duration; not guaranteed elapsed completion time.
- Level
- Beginner
- Format
- Track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
Hugging Face Fundamentals
- Price
- DataCamp Premium · USD 35/month for course content, billed monthly at the regular price.
Premium for Individuals. English public pages with USD explicitly selected; visitor country not stated. Monthly regular access observed 2026-09-08 was USD 35. Annual regular access observed 2026-09-05 was USD 330, billed annually; a time-limited promotion was displayed on 5 September 2026. Access price is not a guarantee of track completion. · Official pricing - Duration
- 12 hoursProvider-listed track duration; not guaranteed elapsed completion time.
- Format
- Track
- Credential
- Statement of Accomplishment
- Prerequisites
- There are no prerequisites for this track
Sources ↗
Credential policy
Completing a DataCamp course or track provides a Statement of Accomplishment that can be downloaded and shared on LinkedIn. This statement documents course or track completion. Projects and Signal assessment completions do not receive these statements. After a subscription expires, access to the statements requires resubscribing; this access condition does not establish that the credential itself expires. · Source
Refund and trial terms
DataCamp's subscription-renewal FAQ says monthly and annual plans renew automatically unless canceled beforehand. Cancellation stops future renewal while access continues to the end of the subscription. The FAQ says unused subscription time is not refunded or prorated. This describes subscription renewals, not a universal statement about every purchase or applicable consumer right. · Source
What’s covered
Explore the individual programs above for topics, entry requirements and official course links.
Verify current provider details ↗
← All providers