Provider profile · official sources

NVIDIA

NVIDIA offers generative-AI certification assessments. The registry distinguishes its Associate Generative AI LLMs credential from the Professional NCP-GENL exam. The Professional page expects practical LLM experience and covers architecture, optimization, deployment and monitoring; it is not an introductory taught course.

Available programs (2)

NVIDIA-Certified Professional: Generative AI LLMs

Price
200Currency not specified in the source; Provider does not state an ISO currency on the reviewed page; en-US URL and US country selector were not treated as proof of USD.
Duration
120 minutes for the exam assessmentnot preparation time
Level
Professional (provider also describes the credential as intermediate-level)
Format
Proctored certification exam
Credential
professional certification
Prerequisites
Provider expects 2-3 years of practical AI/ML experience working with LLMs and detailed technical familiarity; NVIDIA-platform familiarity is beneficial but not strictly required.

NVIDIA-Certified Associate: Generative AI LLMs (NCA-GENL)

Price
USD 125US-page price; regional terms may differ
Duration
60 minutes
Level
Associate
Format
Online, remotely proctored certification exam
Credential
NVIDIA Certification with digital badge and optional certificate
Prerequisites
Basic understanding of generative AI and large language models.

Credential policy

NCP-GENL is valid for two years and requires retaking and passing the exam to recertify. NVIDIA describes shareable Credly badges and downloadable or printable certificates. These facts are credential-specific; review each listed exam separately. · Source Source

What’s covered

Explore the individual programs above for topics, entry requirements and official course links.

Verify current provider details

← All providers