Provider profile · official sources
Databricks
Databricks offers certification for implementing LLM-enabled solutions on its platform. The Generative AI Engineer Associate exam covers application design and development, data preparation, deployment, governance, evaluation and monitoring. Compare the exam blueprint with practical experience; registering for an assessment is different from purchasing a teaching course.
Sources ↗
Available programs (1)
Databricks Certified Generative AI Engineer Associate
- Price
- 200Currency not specified in the source; Provider does not state an ISO currency on the reviewed official page; dollar symbol alone was not normalized to USD.
- Duration
- 90 minutes for the exam assessmentnot preparation time
- Level
- Associate
- Format
- Proctored certification exam
- Credential
- proctored certification
- Prerequisites
- None, but related training is highly recommended; 6+ months of relevant hands-on experience is recommended.
Sources ↗
- Price — https://www.databricks.com/learn/certification/genai-engineer-associate
- Duration — https://www.databricks.com/learn/certification/genai-engineer-associate
- Official program page — https://www.databricks.com/learn/certification/genai-engineer-associate
- Credential details — https://www.databricks.com/learn/training/certification
Credential policy
The Generative AI Engineer Associate credential is valid for two years; maintaining certified status requires the current exam. Databricks describes sharing earned badges and certifications. Requirements and assessment details are stated on the individual credential page. · Source Source
What’s covered
Explore the individual programs above for topics, entry requirements and official course links.
Verify current provider details ↗
← All providers